Latin America. This January 12 Friday, the company Shure will make a new webinar, which will talk about wireless systems for houses of worship.

Regardless of the denomination or type of religious service, wireless microphones are present in the day to day of religious institutions, be it helping to preach, in instruments and vocal of the local band or in use by special guests.

Participants in this webinar can learn about:

  • Choice of frequencies
  • Location of antennas
  • Multiple systems
  • Accessories

The webinar invitation has Miami time (10AM Eastern time). 9AM Mexico DF / 10AM Lima / 10AM Bogota / 12PM Santiago / 12PM Buenos Aires

For more information and to register, Click here.

Richard St.
Author: Richard St.
Editor
Journalist from the University of Antioquia (2010), with experience in technology and economics. Editor of the magazines TVyVideo + Radio and AVI Latin America. Academic Coordinator of TecnoTelevisión & Radio.

IN OTHER NEWS

article thumbnailExtron ShareLink Pro 1000 Wireless and Wired Collaboration Gateway from Extron are a collaborative solution that allows anyone ...
article thumbnailVogel's The new Vogel's PFW 6858 fixed rotating wall mount has a maximum limit of 90 ° and can be rotated from horizontal to vertical, in the ...
article thumbnailElation Elation Rayzor 760 lamp is a compact LED luminaire with wash effects, high power and is the first of its kind that includes the ...
article thumbnailTopic: Practical principles for good wireless transmission. By: Juan Tamayo, CTS, Senior Applications Engineer Audio-Technica for...
article thumbnailColombia. For three days they met at the Attic Center of the Pontificia Universidad Javeriana de Bogotá, representatives of 21 universities of seven ...
article thumbnailLatin America. The current technology for the Internet of Things (IoT) has some limitations: battery life, bandwidth, range of ...
article thumbnailMexico. At an event organized at the World Trade Center in Mexico City, Panasonic celebrated the centenary of the company's founding and, ...
article thumbnailColombia. The company with Smart Box, based in Medellin, requires a technician in electronic security or telecommunications, with a motorcycle, that can ...
article thumbnail. Next Tuesday 2 in October, AVIXA will organize the traditional "Women's Meeting of the AV industry", in Gaira Café, in Bogotá, prior to the ...
article thumbnailLatin America. The AES 2018 Latin American Conference will take place from the 24 to the 26 in September at the Conference Center of the Intendency of ...
SPONSORS